Planning and Evaluation

Members of Planning & Evaluation Committee

1 Shri. D. Chakrapani IAS(Retd), Chairman
2 Dr.P. Rajani,Retd Principal, Hon. Secretary & Correspondent
3 Dr.K.Jhansi Rani, Principal I/c
4 CMA Dr. A.S. Durga Prasad, Past President of Institute of Cost Accountants of India, Independent Director of NCC limited
5 Ms.P.Rajya Lakshmi, IQAC Coordinator
amscollegePlanning and Evaluation