## ANDHRA MAHILA SABHA ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

Autonomous – NAAC(Re-Accredited), O.U.Campus, Hyderabad – 500 007

## Staff Working Committees 2025-2026

S.No		Name
1.	Principal I/c	Prof. K. Karuna Devi
2.	Vice Principal	Prof. Y. Vasundhara
3.	Controller of Examinations	Dr. K. Kiranmai
4.	IQAC Co-ordinator	Prof. A. Pramila
5.	Member Secretary	Mrs. P. Sarada
6.	Finance Committee	
	Convenor	Ms. Hima Bindu
	Member	Ms. Jyothi
7.	IQAC Committee	
	Convenor	Prof. A. Pramila
	Criteria – I	Mrs.G.Hima Bindu
	Criteria – II	Dr.J.Saritha
	Criteria – III	Mrs.G.Ramya Sree
	Criteria – IV	Dr.M.Sridevi
	Criteria – V	Mrs.P.Sandhya Rani
	Criteria - VI	Mrs.P.Sarada
	Criteria – VII	Mrs.B.Ramani

8.	Autonomy Committee	
	Convenor	Ms. P. Rajyalakshmi
	Members	Mrs. B. Ramani & All Criteria Heads
9.	NSS Committee	
	NSS Unit - I	Dr.J.Saritha
	NSS Unit – II	Ms.Sree Sravani Reddy
	NSS Unit – III	Ms.K.Sai Deepika
	NSS Unit – IV	Ms.B.Swetha
		Mr.K.Satyanarayana
10.	Examination Branch	
	Controller of Examination	Dr.K.Kiranmai
	Additional Controller of Examinations	Mrs.G.Aparna
	Member	Ms.Sree Sravani Reddy
	Member	Mr.P.Praveen Kumar
	Member	Mr.Sudhakar
	Member	Ms.N.Gayathri
		Mrs.Nagamani
11.	Examination Rules Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Prof.A.Pramila
	Member	Mrs.P.Sarada
	Member	Ms.P. Rajyalakshmi
	Member	All HoD's

12.	UGC Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai
13.	Student Union Advisors Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.P. Sandhya Rani
	Member	Mrs.G.Ramya Sree
	Member	Mrs. Y. Manasa
	Member	Ms.A.Anusha
	Member	Ms.Iqra Jabeen
	Member	Mrs.Lakshmi Priya (Office)
14.	Scholarship Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.M.Sridevi
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Mrs.G.Hima Bindu
	Member	Ms.G.Ruchitha
	Member	Mrs.T.Uma Devi (Office)
	Member	Mrs.Lakshmi Priya (Office)
15.	Library Committee	
	Convenor	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Mrs.M.Aliveni
	Member	Mrs.K.Arunjyothi
	Member	Ms.Afshaan Jabeen
	Librarian	Mrs.P.Vijayalakshmi
	Asst.Librarian	Mrs.Swapna

16.	Certified Voluntary Work Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Priyanka
	Member	Ms.A.Manasa
	Member	Ms.M.Sree Sravani Reddy
	Member	Ms.T.Jyothi
17.	Games / Scouts & Guides Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.M.Sridevi
	Member	Ms.K.Sai Deepika
	Member	Ms.Keerthi
	Member	Ms.B.Swetha
	Member	Mrs.Lakshmi Priya (Office)
18.	Health Club Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.M.Sridevi
	Member	Mrs.P.Sandhya Rani
	Member	Ms.A.Anusha
	Member	Mrs.G.Swathi
	Member	Ms. Malan Begum (Office)
19.	Career Guidance / Placements Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.V. Radhika
	Member	Prof.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Prof.A.Pramila
	Member	Ms.A.Manasa
	Member	Ms.G.Ruchitha
	Member	Ms.P.Sandhya Rani

20.	Gandhi Bhavan Meetings /	
	Value based Education Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Sarada
	Member	Ms.Manasa
	Member	Ms.T.Jyothi
	Member	Ms.Iqra Jabeen
	Member	Mr.Nageshwar Rao (Office)
	Member	Mrs.M.Vijayalakshmi (Office)
		Smt.Yadamma & Smt.Kasturi
21.	Alumini Association Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Priyanka
	Member	Prof.A.Pramila
	Member	Prof.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Mrs.P.Sandhya Rani
	Member	Mrs.V.Radhika
	Member	Mrs.Manasa
	Member	Mrs.Ashwini
	Member	Mrs.M.Vijayalakshmi (Office)
22.	Purchase Committee/Buildings & Repair Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.M.Sridevi
	Member	Prof.A.Pramila
	Member	Mrs.P.Sarada
	Member	Mr.K.Satyanarayana (Office)

23.	Hostel Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai
	Member	Ms.Manasa
	Member	Ms.M.Keerthi
	Warden	Mrs.Tirupathamma
		Smt.Shobha & Smt.Padma
24.	Remedial Classes Committee	
	Convenor	Ms.P.Rajyalakshmi
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Mrs.P.Sandhya Rani
	Member	Mrs.G.Swathi
	Member	Mrs.G.Ruchitha
25.	Magazine Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Prof.A.Pramila
	Member	Mrs.G.Ruchitha
	Member	Mrs.Y.Manasa
	Member	Ms.Iqra Jabeen
	Member	Mrs.G.Ramya Sree
26.	ELDP Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Sarada
	Member	Ms.Iqra Jabeen
	Member	Ms.A.Manasa
	Member	Ms.T.Jyothi

27.	Cultural Club Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Sarada
	Member	Mrs.M.Aliveni
	Member	Mrs.Y.Manasa
	Member	Mrs.G.Ramya Sree
	Member	Mrs.P.M.D.Vasantha
	Member	Ms.Afshan Jabeen
	Member	Mrs.G.Madhavi
28.	<b>Eco-Club Committee</b>	
	Convenor	Prof.A.Pramila
	Member	Ms. A.Anusha
	Member	Mrs.P.Priyanka
	Member	Ms.T.Jyothi
	Member	Ms.M.Keerthi
	Member	Ms.A.Manasa
29.	Website Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.B.Ramani
	Member	Prof.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Prof.A.Pramila
	Member	Mrs.P.Priyanka
	Member	Mr.P.Shiva Prasad (Office)
	Member	Ms.J.Anusha (Office)
	Member	Ms.P.Priyanka (Office)
	Member	Mr.Shiva Ram (Office)
30.	RTCC Committee	

	Convenor	Prof.K.Jhansi Rani
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Mrs.P.Priyanka
	Member	Ms.Manasa
	Member	Ms.Sree Sravani Reddy
	Member	Mrs.M.Aliveni
	Member	Mrs.D.Mamatha
31.	Dost Admissions Committee	
	Convenor (Vice Principal)	Prof.Y.Vasundhara
	Member (IQAC Co-ordinator)	Prof.A.Pramila
	Member	Mrs.P.Priyanka
	Member	Ms.A.Anusha
	Member	Mr.K.Satyanarayana (Office)
	Member	Mr.P.Shiva Prasad (Office)
	Member	Ms.P.Priyanka (Office)
	Member	Ms.J.Anusha (Office)
	Member	Mr.Shiva Ram (Office)
	Member	All Department HoD's
32.	Time Table/ Room Allotment Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.Y.Vaundhara
L	Member	Prof.A.Pramila
L	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai
	Member	Ms.K.Sai Deepika
	Member	Ms.A.Anusha
	Member	Ms.G.Ruchitha
	Member	Mrs.V.Radhika

	Member	All Department HoD's
33.	Competitive Examinations Committee	
	Convenor	Ms.A.Manasa
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Ms.Sree Sravani Reddy
	Member	Ms.Afshan Jabeen
	Member	Mrs.G.Madhavi
34.	Grevience Redressal Cell	
	Convenor	Prof.K.Jhansi Rani
	Member	Prof.M.Sridevi
	Member	Mrs.P.Sarada
	Member	Ms.Iqra Jabeen
	Member	Mr.K.Satyanarayana (Office)
	Member	Mr.P.Praveen Kumar (Office)
	Member	Mrs. Lakshmi Priya (Office)
	Member	Ms.P.Priyanka (Office)
35.	Infrastructure Committee	
	Convenor	Prof.M.Sridevi
	Member	Prof.Y.Vaundhara
	Member	Prof.A.Pramila
	Member	Mrs.P.Sarada
	Member	Mr.K.Satyanarayana (Office)
	Member	Mr.Nageshwar Rao (Office)
	Member	Mrs.Lakshmi Priya (Office)

36.	Add on Courses / Lively hood Skills	
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Sarada
	Member	Ms.A.Manasa
	Member	Mrs.G.Ruchitha
37.	Women's Cell Committee	
57.	Women's Cell Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.M.Aliveni
	Member	Mrs.G.Swathi
	Member	Mrs.Arunjyothi
	Member	Mrs.D.Mamatha
	Member	Ms.M.Keerthi
38.	Legal Aid Committee	
	Convenor	Mrs.G.Madhavi
	Member	Mrs.M.Aliveni
	Member	Mrs.D.Mamatha
	Member	Ms.T.Jyothi
	Member	Ms.Afshaan Jabeen
39.	Campus & Classrooms	
	<b>Cleanliness Committee</b>	
	Convenor	Mrs.B.Ramani
	Member	Mrs.G.Madhavi
<u> </u>	Member	Ms.B.Swetha
	Member	Mrs.K.Ashwini
	Member	Ms.Sree Sravani Reddy
		All Aayas