ANDHRA MAHILA SABHA ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

Autonomous - NAAC (Re-Accredited), O.U.Campus, Hyderabad - 500 007

Staff Working Committee 2024-25

Sl. No.			Signature
1.	Principal I/c	Dr. K.Jhansi Rani,	
		Chairperson for all	
		committees	
2.	Academic Co-ordinator	Dr. K.Karuna Devi	
3.	Academic Council Member	Dr. K.Jhansi Rani	
	Secretary		
4			
4.	IQAC Co-ordinator	Dr. A.Pramila	
5.	Controller of the Examinations	Dr. K. Kiranmai	
5.			
6.	Finance Committee		
	Convenor	Dr.Y.Vasundhara	
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha	
7.	IQAC and Autonomy		
	Convenor	Dr. A.Pramila	
	Criteria-I	Mrs.P.Priyanka	
	Criteria-II	Dr.J.Saritha	
	Criteria-III	Ms.K.Akhila	
	Criteria-IV	Dr.M.Sri Devi	
	Criteria-V	Mrs.P.Sandhya Rani	
	Criteria-VI	Mrs.P.Sarada	
	Criteria-VII	Dr.Y.Vasundhara	
	Computer Assistant	Ms.Anusha(Office)	
8.	Examinations Branch		
	Controller of the Examinations	Dr.K.Kiranmai	
	Additional Controller	Mrs.G.Aparna	
9.	Examination Rules Committee		
).	Co-ordinator	Dr. K. Kiranmai	
	Member	Dr.A.Pramila	
	Member	Ms.P.Rajya Lakshmi	
	Member	Dr.K.Karuna Devi	
10	Academic Cell		

	Convenor	Dr.K.Karuna Devi	
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani	
	Member	Ms.K.Akhila	
	Member	Mrs.G.Swathi	
	Member	Mrs.V.Radhika	
11.	UGC		
	Coordinator	Dr.Y.Vasundhara	
	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai	
12.	Student Union Advisor		
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Sadhya Rani	
	Member	Mrs.K.Akhila	
	Member	Mrs.G. Pravalika	
	Member	Ms.Shireesha	
	Member	Mrs.G.Ramya Sree	
	Member	Mrs.G.Hima Bindu	
13.	Scholarship Committee		
	Convenor	Dr.Y.Vasundhara	
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha	
	Member	Mr. Sathya Narayana	
	Member	Mrs.T.Uma Devi	
14.	Celebrations Committee		
	Convenor	Ms.P.Sarada	
	Member	Ms.Shireesha	
	Member	Mrs.Aliveni	
	Member	Ms. Sree Sravani Reddy	
15	Library Committee		
15.	Library Committee Convenor	Ms.P. Rajya Lakshmi	
	Member	Dr. J.Saritha	
	Member	Mrs. Vijay lakshmi	
	Weinber	(Library)	
16	Contified Volumter Went		
16.	Certified Voluntary Work	Mrs. C. Hims Diada	
	Convenor	Mrs. G . Hima Bindu	
	Member Member	Mrs. D. Mamatha	
	Member	Mrs. P. Priyanka	
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani	
17.	Games/ NCC/Scouts & Guides		
	Convenor	Dr. M. Sridevi	
	Member	Mrs. G. Hima Bindu	
	Member	Mrs. V. Radhika	
	IVICIIIUCI	Iviis. v. Raullika	

18.	NSS		
	Unit –I Programme officer	Dr. K. Kiranmai	
	Unit –II Programme officer	Mrs. B. Ramani	
	Unit –III Programme officer	Dr. J. Saritha	
	Unit –IV Programme officer	Dr. Y. Vasundhara	
19.	Students information & Discipline		
	Convenor	Mrs. G. Ramya Sree	
	Member	Mrs. G. Swathi	
	Member	Dr. Vasantha	
	Member	Ms. A.Anusha	
20.	Health Club		
20.	Convenor	Dr. M. Sridevi	
	Member	Ms. B. Swetha	
	Member	Dr. Vasantha	
	Member	Dr. P. Parameshwari	
	Manahan	Devi Mar Timerathanna	
	Member	Mrs. Tirupathamma	
21.	Career Guidance, Placement		
41 .	Convenor	Dr. J. Saritha	
	Member	Dr. A. Pramila	
	Member	Mrs. V. Radhika	
	Member	Dr. P. Parameshwari	
	Wentber	Di. I. I aranicshwari Devi	
	Member	Mrs. M. Aliveni	
	Member	Mrs. G. Pravalika	
22.	Gandhi Bhavan and Value Based Education		
	Convenor	Mrs. P.Sarada	
	Member	Mrs. G. Hima Bindu	
	Member	Mrs. G. Swathi	
23.	Alumni Association		
43.	Convenor	Mrs. P. Sandhya Rani	
	Member	Dr. Y.Vasundhara	
	Member	Dr. A. Pramila	
	Member	Mrs. P.Priyanka	
	Member	Mrs. V. Radhika	
24.	Purchase Committee		
	Convenor	Dr. M. Sridevi	
	Member	Dr. A. Pramila	
	Student Member		

	Ctordant Manshan		
	Student Member		
25.	Hostel Committee		
25.	Convenor	Dr. M. Sridevi	
	Member	Dr. Y. Vasundhara	
	Member	Dr. J. Saritha	
	Member	Dr. A. Pramila	
	Member	Mrs. P. Sarada	
	Member	Mrs. Tirupathamma	
26.	Remedial Courses		
	Convenor	Mrs.G.Hima Bindu	
	Member	Mrs.G.Swathi	
	Member	Mrs. M. Aliveni	
	Member	Dr. Vasantha	
	Member	Ms. B. Swetha	
27.	Magazine Committee		
	Convenor	Mrs.Aliveni	
	Member	Ms.P.Rajya Lakshmi	
	Member	Dr.Vasantha	
	Member	Ms. B.Swetha	
	Member	Ms.A.Anusha	
20			
28.	EDP Cell Convenor	Dr.Y.Vasundhara	
	Co-convenor	Dr.J.Saritha	
	Member	Ms.K.Akhila	
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani	
	Member	Ms.A.Anusha	
	Member	Ms.B. Swetha	
	Member	Mrs.G.Pravalika	
30.	Cultural Club		
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Sarada	
	Member	Ms.Shireesha	
	Member	Mrs.Aliveni	
	Member	Mrs.G.Ramya Sree	
	Member	Ms.Swetha	
31.	Eco-Club	Dr.A.Pramila	
	Convenor Member		
		Mrs.P.Sandhya Rani	
	Member Member	Mrs.Sree Sravani Reddy	
	Member	Ms.Swetha	

	Convenor	Mrs.G.Hima Bindu	
38.	Grievance Redressal Cell		
	Member	Dr. M. Sridevi	
	Member	Ms.P.Rajya Lakshmi	
	Member	Dr.A.Pramila	
	Member	Dr.Karuna Devi	
	Convenor	P.Sarada	
37.	Time Table / Room Allotment		
	Member	Mr.Shiva Prasad	
	Member	Mrs.Lakshmi	
	Member	Mrs.G.Pravalika	
	Member	Ms.G.Swathi	
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani	
	Member	Ms.K.Akhila	
	Convenor(PG)	(Office) Dr.K.Kiranmai	
	Member	Mr.Shiva Prasad	
	Member Mombor	Ms. A. Anusha	
	Member	Mrs.P.Priyanka	
	Member	Mrs.B.Ramani	
	Member	Dr.K.Karuna Devi	
	Convenor(UG)	Dr. K. Jhansi Rani	
36.	Admissions		
	Member	Mrs.M.Aliveni	
	Member	Dr.P.Parameshwari	
	Member	Mrs.G.Pravalika	
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani	
	Convenor	Ms.K.Akhila	
35.	RTCC & Vision Circle		
	Member	Dr.M.Sridevi	
	Member	Mrs.P.Sandhya Rani	
<u>ст.</u>	Convenor	Mrs.G.Hima Bindu	
34.	Anti-Ragging Committee		
	Member	Mrs.V.Radhika	
	Member	Mrs.P.Priyanka	
55.	Counseling Convenor	Mrs.G.Hima Bindu	
33.	Counseling		
	Member	Mrs.G.Pravalika	
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani	
	Member	Ms.K.Akhila	

	Member	Mrs.V. Radhika	
20	Member	Mrs.P.Sandhya Rani	
39 .	Prospectus		
	Convenor	Ms.P.Rajya Lakshmi	
	Member	Ms.M.Aliveni	
	Member	Ms.P.Sarada	
41.	Choice Based Credit System(CBCS)		
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Sarada	
	Member	Dr.A.Pramila	
	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai	
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha	
	Member	Dr.Y.Vasundhara	
	Member	Mrs.P.Sandhya Rani	
42.	Competitive Examination Committee		
	Convenor	Dr.K.Jhansi Rani	
	Member	Mrs.G.Pravalika	
	Member	Mrs.D.Mamatha	
	Member	Ms.Shireesha	
43.	Women's Cell		
	Convenor	Mrs. G.Hima Bindu	
	Member	Dr.K.Karuna Devi	
	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai	
44.	Scholarships		
	Convenor	Dr.Y.Vasundhara	
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha	
	Member	Mrs.P.Priyanka	
	Member	Ms.Swetha	
	Member	Uma	
45	Infrastructure		
	Convenor	Dr.M.Sri Devi	
	Member	Ms. P. Rajya Lakshmi	
	Member	Dr. Y. Vasundhara	
	Member	Dr. K. Kiranmai	
	Member	Dr. J.Saritha	
	Member	Mrs. B. Ramani	
	Member	Mrs. P.Sarada	
	Member	Smt. P. Sandhya Rani	
	Member	Ms. B. Swetha	
	Member	Mrs. A. Vijaya Lakshmi	
	Member	Mr. Sathya Narayana	

	Member	Mr. Nayak	
	Member	Mr. Nageshwar Rao	
46	Certified Courses /Value Added		
	Courses		
	Convenor	Mrs.P.Sarada	
	Member	Mrs.P.Priyanka	
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani	

Dr. K. Jhansi Rani Principal I/c