## ANDHRA MAHILA SABHA ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

Autonomous - NAAC(Re-Accredited), O.U.Campus, Hyderabad - 500 007

## **Staff Working Committee 2022-2023**

Sl.No	).	
1.	Principal I/c	Dr. K.Jhansi Rani, Chairperson for all committees
2.	Academic Co-ordinator	Dr. K.Karuna Devi
3.	Academic Council Member Secretary	Dr. K.Jhansi Rani
J.	Academic Council Member Secretary	
4.	IQAC Co-ordinator	Dr. A.Pramila
5.	Controller of the Examinations	Dr. K. Kiranmai
6.	Finance Committee	
	Co-ordinator	Dr.A.Pramila
	Member	Dr.D.Sridevi
7.	IQAC and Autonomy	
	Convenor	Dr. A.Pramila
	Criteria-I	Ms.P.Priyanka
	Criteria-II	Dr.J.Saritha
	Criteria-III	Dr.K.Kiranmai
	Criteria-IV	Dr.D.Sridevi
	Criteria-V	Ms.Sandhya Rani
	Criteria-VI	Ms.P.Saradha
	Criteria-VII	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	Web site	Ms.B.Ramani
	Computer Assistant	Ms.Malan Begum
8.	Examinations Branch	
0.	Controller of the Examinations	Dr. K. Kiranmai
	Additional Controller	Ms.G.Aparna
	Additional Controller	Dr.M.Sridevi

	Additional Controller	
9.	Examination Rules Committee	
	Co-ordinator	Dr. K.Karuna Devi
	Member	Dr. A.Pramila
	Member	Dr.P.Rajyalakshmi
	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai
10.	UGC Co-ordinator	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai
11.	Student Union Advisor	
	Convenor	Ms.Sandhya Rani
	Member	Ms.K.Akhila
	Member	Ms.Pravalika
	Member	Ms.Shirisha
	Member	Ms.Rabia
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani
12.	Scholarship Committee	
	Convenor	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Mr.Sathyanarayana
	Member	Ms.T.Umadevi
	Member	Ms.M.Sunitha
13.	Celebration Committee	
	Convenor	Ms.P.Sarada
	Member	Ms.G.Swathi
	Member	Ms.Aliveni
14.	Library Committee	
	Convenor	Dr. A.Pramila
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Ms.Vijayalakshmi
15.	Certified Voluntary Work	
	Convenor	Ms.P.Sandhya Rani
	Member	Ms.D.Mamatha
	Member	Ms.Swetha
	Member	Ms.P.Sharanya
16.	Games/ NCC/Scouts & Guides	

1	Convenor	Dr.M.Sridevi
	Member	Ms.G.Hima Bindu
	Member	Ms.Namratha
	Member	Ms.V.Radhika
17.	NSS Program Officer	
	Unit -I	Dr.K.Kiranmai
	Unit -II	Ms.B.Ramani
	Unit -III	Dr.J.Saritha
	Unit -IV	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
18.	Students information & Discipline	
	Convenor	Ms.ArunJyothi
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Ms.Priyanka
	Member	Ms.G.Aparna
19.	Health Club	
	Convenor	G.Hima Bindu
	Member	Ms.T.JayaMadhuri
	Member	Tirupathamma(Warden)
20.	Career Guidance, Placement, Counseling,	
	Add on course, Livelihood Skills	
	Convenor	Ms.V.Radhika
	Member	Ms.K.Akhila
	Member	Ms.Jaya Madhuri
	Member   Member	Ms.Jaya Madhuri Ms.D.Bhavani
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani
21.	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani
21.	Member Member	Ms.D.Bhavani
21.	Member     Member     Gandhi Bhavan and Value Based Education	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika
21.	Member Member Gandhi Bhavan and Value Based Education Convenor	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika Ms.P.Saradha
21.	Member     Member     Gandhi Bhavan and Value Based Education     Convenor     Member     Member     Member	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika Ms.P.Saradha Ms.G.Hima Bindu
21.	Member     Member     Gandhi Bhavan and Value Based Education     Convenor     Member	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika Ms.P.Saradha Ms.G.Hima Bindu
	MemberMemberGandhi Bhavan and Value Based EducationConvenorMemberMemberAlumini AssosicationConvenor	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika Ms.P.Saradha Ms.G.Hima Bindu
	MemberMemberGandhi Bhavan and Value Based EducationConvenorMemberMemberAlumini Assosication	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika Ms.P.Saradha Ms.G.Hima Bindu Ms.G.Swathi
	MemberMemberGandhi Bhavan and Value Based EducationConvenorMemberMemberAlumini AssosicationConvenor	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika Ms.Pravalika Ms.P.Saradha Ms.G.Hima Bindu Ms.G.Swathi Ms.P.Sandhya Rani
	MemberMemberGandhi Bhavan and Value Based EducationConvenorMemberMemberAlumini AssosicationConvenorMember	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika Ms.Pravalika Ms.P.Saradha Ms.G.Hima Bindu Ms.G.Swathi Ms.P.Sandhya Rani Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	MemberMemberGandhi Bhavan and Value Based EducationConvenorMemberMemberAlumini AssosicationConvenorMemberMember	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika Ms.Pravalika Ms.P.Saradha Ms.G.Hima Bindu Ms.G.Swathi Ms.P.Sandhya Rani Dr.Y.Vasundhara Dr.A.Pramila
	MemberMemberGandhi Bhavan and Value Based EducationConvenorMemberMemberAlumini AssosicationConvenorMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMemberMember	Ms.D.Bhavani Ms.Pravalika Ms.Pravalika Ms.P.Saradha Ms.G.Hima Bindu Ms.G.Swathi Ms.P.Sandhya Rani Dr.Y.Vasundhara Dr.A.Pramila Ms.P.Priyanka

	Convenor	Dr.M.Sridevi
	Member	Dr.A.Pramila
24.	Hostel Committee	
	Convenor	Dr.M.Sridevi
	Member	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Dr.K.Karuna Devi
	Member	Ms.P.Priyanka
	Member	Tirupathamma(Warden)
25.	Remedial Courses	
	Convenor	Dr.P.Rajyalakshmi
	Member	Ms.G.Hima Bindu
	Member	Ms.Sandhya Rani
	Member	Ms.V.Radhika
26.	Magazine Committee	
	Convenor	Ms.Aliveni
	Member	Dr.P.Rajya Lakshmi
	Member	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Ms.P.Sarada
27.	ICC	
	Convenor	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	
28.	Consumer Club	
	Convenor	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Ms.V.Radhika
	Member	Ms.Sharanya
	Member	Ms.Roopa Devi
29.	Cultural Club	
	Convenor	Ms.P.Saradha
	Member	Ms.Arun Jyothi
	Member	Ms.Aliveni
	Member	Ms.Roopa Devi
30.	Eco-Club	
	Convenor	Dr.A.Pramila
	Member	Ms.Sandhya Rani

	Member	Ms.Arun Jyothi
	Member	Ms.Swetha
31.	Website	
	Convenor	Ms.B.Ramani
	Member	Mr.T.Tirupathi
	Member	Ms.Swathi
	Member	Ms.Akhila
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani
32.	Anti-Ragging Committe	
	Convenor	Ms.G.Hima Bindu
	Member	Ms.Sandhya Rani
	Member	Dr.M.Sridevi
33.	RTCC & Vision Circle	
	Convenor	Ms.A.Akhila
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani
	Member	Ms.T.Jaya Madhuri
	Member	Ms.Rabia Sreen
	Member	Ms.Shireesha
34.	Admissions	
	Convenor(UG)	Dr.K.Karuna Devi
	Member	Ms.B.Ramani
	Member	Ms.P.Priyanka
	Member	Mr.Shiva Prasad
	Member	Ms.Shalini
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani
	Member	Ms.T.Jaya Madhuri
	Member	Ms.V.Radhika
	Convenor(PG)	Dr.K.Kiranmai
	Member	Ms.A.Akhila
	Member	Ms.D.Bhavani
	Member	Ms.Swathi
	Member	Ms.V.Radhika
35.	Time Table / Room Allotment	

	Convenor	Dr.K.Karuna Devi
	Member	Dr.A.Pramila
	Member	Ms.P.Saradha
	Member	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Dr.M.Sridevi
36.	Grievance Redressal Cell	
	Convenor	Ms.G.Hima Bindu
	Member	Ms.V.Radhika
	Member	Ms.Swathi
	Member	Ms.Sandhya Rani
37.	Prospectus	
	Convenor	Dr.P.Rajya Lakshmi
	Member	Ms.Aliveni
	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai
	Member	Ms.P.Sarada
38.	Publication Committee	
	Convenor	Ms.Aliveni
	Member	Dr.P.Rajya Lakshmi
	Member	Ms.B.Ramani
	Member	Mr.T.Tirupathi
39.	Choice Based Credit System(CBCS)	
	Convenor	Dr.K.Karuna Devi
	Member	Dr.A.Pramila
	Member	Ms.P.Saradha
	Member	Dr.Kiranmai
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
40.	Competitive Examination Committee	
10.	Convenor	Ms.D.Bhavani
	Member	Ms.Pravalika
	Member	Ms.Mamatha
	Member	Ms.Shireesha
		1415.5111100511a
	1	1

41.	Womens Cell	
	Convenor	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Dr.K.Karuna Devi
	Member	Dr.K.Kiranmai
42.	SC/ST/OBC/Minority	
	Convenor	Dr.Y.Vasundhara
	Member	Dr.J.Saritha
	Member	Ms.P.Priyanka
	Member	Rabia Sreen
	Member	Malan
	Member	Uma
	Member	Mr.Nayak
	Member	Mr.Bhushan
	Member	Mr.Sathyanarayana