IQAC Composition 2021-2022

		Designation	
S. No	Name	Chairperson	
1	Dr. K. Jhansi Rani, Principal I/C	Member	
2	Prof. M. Srinivas, IQAC Director, OU	Member	
3	Sri. S.V. Rao, Chairman, DDMS Hospital, Obul	Member	
4	Reddy Society Dr. A.S. Durga Prasad, CMA, Past President of ICAI	Member	
5	Sri. Vijay KiranAgastya, Vice President, Global Financial Services, Deloitte	Member	
6	Dr. G.L.K. Durga, President of alumnae Association, Former Principal AMS ASCW, Vice President AMS.		
	Dr. Surya Kaladhar	Member	
7_		Member	
8	Sr. Velangini, Principal, St. Pious Degree College for Women.	Member	
9	Dr. Suvarchala, IQAC Coordinator, Bhavans College, (Representative from NAAC A Grade Colleges).	Member	
10	Dr. VinithaPandey, Department Sociology, University College for Women, (Representative	Member	
	of Constituent college of OU).	Academic Coordinator	
11	Dr. Karuna Devi	Member	
12	Prof. Nakula Reddy, Director SFC's, AMS ASCW	Criteria – I	
13	Dr. A. Pramila	Criteria – II	
14	Mrs. V. Shanti	Criteria – III	
15	Dr. Kiranmai	Criteria – IV	
16	Dr. Sridevi	Criteria – V	
17	Dr. Saritha	Criteria – VI	
18	Mrs. Shakunthala Jain	Criteria – VII	
19	Mrs. Swathi	Controller of Examinations	
20	Mrs. Y. Vasundhara	Librarian	
21	Mrs. A. Vijaya Lakshmi	Website Maintenance	
22	Mrs. B. Ramani	Member	
23	K. Satyanarayana	Member	
24	Mrs. M. J Sarada	Special Invitee	
25	Prof. M. Usha, Chairperson	Special Invitee	
26	Sri. J.S Sudhakarudu	IQAC Coordinator	
27	Dr. P. Rajyalakshmi	IQAC Coordinate.	

Principal

ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE

FOR WOMEN

ANDHRA MARILA SASHA

INIVERSITY CAMPUS, HYD