Dept of English

P.Rajaya Lakshmi	Chair person
Dr Karuna Devi	Member
Prof Vijaya Kumar	Ex-officio
Head, Department of OU	
Dr.Rajashekhar	Subject Expert
Associate Professor,	
Govt BJR College , HYD	
Dr Vasundhara	Industrial
Research Officer-RUSA, TSCHE,	
HYderabad	
Prof K.Sunitha	Alumni
Retired, Head Department of English, University College of OU	

Dept of Telugu

M.Aliveni	Chair person
Dr.Bheemamma	Subject Expert
Principal, Assistant professor	
Indira priyadarshini Degree College, Nampally	
Dr.Jyostna Prabha	Subject Expert
Principal, Hayatnagar Degree College	
Dr.Prof Nityananda Rao , OU	Ex-officio

Dr S. Chandraiah,	Research Officer-RUSA
Associate Fellow Center for Excellence for studies in Classical Telugu Nellore	
Dr.Prof.Lalitha Vani	Alumni

Dept of Hindi

T.Hemaltha	Chair person
Dr.Maya Devi	Ex-officio

Dept of Arabic

Ms.Angum Fathima	Member
Dr.Syeda Talath Sultana	Ex-officio
Dr.Manzor Hussain	Subject Expert
Dr.Haasn Mohammed	Subject Expert

Department of Sanskrit

Gayathri Nagamani	Chair person
Vidyanand Arya	Ex-officio BOS, OU
Dr.Neelakantham	Subject Expert
Director, Sanskrit Academy	
Dr.V.Subrahmanyam	Subject Expert
Deputy Director Sankrit Academy	

Department of Economics

Dr.S.Sunanda	Chairperson
G.Hima Bindu	Faculty Members
Alice David	Subject Expert
Lecturer, Department of Economics, St Francis	

College, Begumpet, Hyd	
Prof. Vasudeva Chary	Subject Expert
HOD, Department of Economics, OU	
Prof A.Nakula Reddy	Ex-officio
Chairperson BOS, Department of Economics,	
OU	
G.Chitti Babu	Industry
Zion Infotech Ltd., Hyderabad	
Dr.B.Madhuri Smitha	Alumni
Assistant professor, Department of Economics, OU	

Department of Political Science

Smt Y.Vasundhara	Chairperson
Head, Department of Political Science , AMSASCW	
Prof. J.L.N Rao	Member, Ex-officio
Chairman, BOS, Department of Political Science, O.U	
Dr Yasmin	Subject Expert
Assistant Professor of Political Science,	
P.G.College , Secunderabad	
Mr G.Ajay Kumar	Subject Expert
Assistant Professor of Political Science,	
University College for Women, Koti, Hyderabad	
Vajaah Saibabu	Industry
Manging Director, IPMS	

India Limited, Jubli Hills, Hyderabad	
Dr. Asha Chedda	Alumni
Reader In Political Science, S.P.College, Secunderabd	

Department of Public Administration

Dr.K.Jhansi Rani	Chairperson
Head, Department of Public Administration , AMSASCW	
Prof.C.Venkataiah	Member, Ex-officio
Professor, Dept of Public Administration,	
Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Open University	
Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad	
Dr.D.Sriram	Subject Expert
Assistant Professor, Dept of Public Administration, , Pandit Deen Dayal Petroleum University, Gujarat	
Prof.Ravinder Kaur	Subject Expert
Professor & Chairperson	
Board of Studies, Osmania University, Hyderabad	
Dr.A. Sridhar Raj	Subject Expert
Associate Professor, Centre for Governance & Public Policy, Shamirpet, Medchal	

Dr.K.Srisailam	Industry
Chairman, Siddharatha College of Education, Chevella	
Ms.Chandini Rathod	Alumni
Contract Lecturer, Begumpet Degree College	

Department of Journalism

Mrs.S.Sujatha	Chairperson
Dr.B.BalaSwamy	Member, Ex-officio
Chairman BOS	
Prof.Stevenson	Subject Expert
HOD, Dept of mass communication & Journalism, OU	
Dr.G.Nagamallika	Subject Expert
English and Foreign Languages University , EFLU	
Ch.Sushil Rao	Industry
Special Correspondent	
Times of India	

Department of Botany

Dr.A.Pramila	Chairperson
Ms. T.Shruthi & Ms.Bhanu Rekha	Faculty Members
Prof.Nirmala Baburao,	Subject Expert

Dr.S.Karnakar Reddy	Subject Expert
Prof.P.Kamalakar (Chairman B.O.S)	Ex-officio
G.LalithaSree(Bonsai Artist)	Industry
Dr.A.Hymavathi(NIN)	Alumni

2019-2020

2019-2020

Dr.K.KIranmai	Chairperson
Dr.K.B.Shanthi Sudha	Faculty Members
Prof.Shivaraj	Subject Expert
Dr.K.Radha	Subject Expert
Prof.P.Veera Somaiah (Chairman B.O.S)	Ex-officio
Dr.Shivalakshmi Devi(Laurus labs)	Industry
Dr.M.S.L.Karuna (IICT)	Alumni

Dept of Zoology

Dr.D.Rajeshwari	Chair person
Ms.A.Swapna	Member
Ms. Grace Sravani	Member
Dr.Rajya Sree, VV.College	Subject Expert
Dr.Achutha	Subject Expert
RBVVR College , Narayanguda, Hyd	
Prof. Vanitha Das	Ex-officio
Osmania University	
Dr Sandya	Industrialist
Ms.Poojitha	Alumni

Dept of Bio Technology

Dr.D.Rajeshwari	Chair person
P.Sandya Rani	Member
Ms.K.Pallavi	Member
Dr.Srinivas	Subject Expert
Osmania university	
Neetha Kulakarni	Subject Expert
HMV, Vidya Nagar, Hyd	
Prof. Smitha C.Pawar	Ex-officio
Osmania University	
Dr Sandya	Industrialist
Ms.Poojitha	Alumni

Dept of Mathematics

P.Sarada	Chair person
K.Arunjyothi	Member
P.R.Jayasree	Member

Dr.P.Lalitha, St. Francis College for Women.	Subject Expert
M.Shweta Srivastava, RBVRR Womens College.	Subject Expert
Prof. N.Kishan,O.U	Ex-officio
Mr.Sunil,	corporate Expert
Adroitec Solutions, Hyderabad	
K.Swetha	Alumni

Dept of Statistics

P.Sarada	Chair person
G.Swathi	Member
P.Priyanka	Member
Prof.G.Jaya sree	Subject Expert
Prof.C.Jaya Lakshmi	Subject Expert
Prof.C.Jaya Lakshmi	Ex-officio
Dr.Ramesh kolluru	Corporate expert
Sr.Statistician in fluid Grid	
S.Vennela	Alumni

Dept of Commerce

Dr. J. Saritha	Chair person
K. Padmalatha	Member
T. Radha	Member
S. Anitha	Member
M. Pavani	Member
Syed Fouziya Fathima unnisa	Member
Afreen	Member

Sridevi	Member
Amrutha	Member
Prof. V. Ushakiran O.U. Hyd.	Subject Expert
Dr. Anjaneyulu O.U. Hyd.	Subject Expert
Prof.V. Satyanarayana O.U . Hyd.	Ex-officio
C.S. Ahalad rao	Corporate expert
Charted ACCOUNTANT	
Dr. Jayasree	Alumni

Dept of Computer Science

B.Ramani	Chair person
G.Aparna	Member
N.Veena	Subject Expert
Nizam Coolge,Hyd	
Prof. Kamala	Ex-officio
Y.Raghunath	Corporate expert
Consultant, TCS	
Jaisree	Alumni
TCS, Hyderabad	

Dr.K.KIranmai	Chairperson
Mrs.M.Swapna	Faculty Members
Prof.Shivaraj	Subject Expert

Prof.Leelavathi	Subject Expert
Prof.P.Veera Somaiah (Chairman B.O.S)	Ex-officio
Dr.Shivalakshmi Devi(Laurus labs)	Industry
Dr.M.S.L.Karuna (IICT)	Alumni

Chemistry- PG